Davisson Brothers Band

Davisson Brothers Band

DBB


Saturday, January 15 10:00 pm
Rhythm & Brews
245 Cheat Road, Morgantown, WV

Sunday, January 16 5:00 pm
SLOPE SIDE SHINDIG
Seven Springs Mountain Resort @ Foggy Goggle: 777 Waterwheel Drive, Champion, PA

Wednesday, January 19 7:00 pm
SLOPE SIDE SHINDIG presented by BUD LIGHT
WISP SKI RESORT @ Wispers Bar: 296 Marsh Hill Road, McHenry, MD (MAP)

Friday, January 21 10:00 pm
Lil’ Moe’s
23 North Main Street, Philippi, WV

Saturday, January 22 8:00 pm
The Meadows Racetrack & Casino
Silks Lounge: 210 Racetrack Road, Washington, PA

Tuesday, January 25 7:15 pm
William-Morris Endeavor Showcase
Nashville, TN

Thursday, January 27 9:00 pm
SLOPE SIDE SHINDIG
Black Bear Tavern: 102 Fort Drive, McHenry, MD

Friday, January 28 10:00 pm
J.C. Maxey’s Bar & Grill
107 Tolley Drive, Bridgeport, WV

Saturday, January 29 10:00 pm
Goal Rush
Route 18, Worthington, WV

Wednesday, February 2 7:00 pm
SLOPE SIDE SHINDIG presented by BUD LIGHT
WISP SKI RESORT @ Wispers Bar: 296 Marsh Hill Road, McHenry MD

Friday, February 11 10:00 pm
Owen Schmitt Birthday Bash
Fairplain Yacht Club: 3984 Cedar Yacht Club, Ripley, WV
with Owen Schmitt

Saturday, February 12 8:00 pm
Owen Schmitt Birthday Bash
Morgantown Event Center: 3 Waterfront Place, Morgantown, WV
with Owen Schmitt

Sunday, February 20 5:00 pm
SLOPE SIDE SHINDIG
Seven Springs Mountain Resort @ Foggy Goggle
Champion, PA (MAP)

1 Comment

  Twitted by DavissonBroBand wrote @ August 8, 2009 at 5:01 pm

[...] This post was Twitted by DavissonBroBand [...]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.