Purple Fiddle

Purple Fiddle – Thomas, WV

Tues Oct 26 @ 8 pm Mike + Ruthy (of The Mammals) $8

Wed Oct 27 @ 8 pm John Craigie $5

Fri Oct 29 @ 8:30 pm Moon Taxi $12

Sat Oct 30 @ 8:30 pm TWO BANDS! – Sarah Blaker and All Kinds of Sugar
AND Girls, Guns and Glory $10

Sun Oct 31 @ 1 pm Sarah Blacker and All Kinds of Sugar

Sun Oct 31 @ 8 pm Claude Bourbon $10

Wed Nov 3 @ 8 pm Caravan of Thieves $10

Thur Nov 4 @ 8 pm Red Tail Ring $7

Fri Nov 5 @ 8:30 pm Clarence Buffalo $8

Sat Nov 6 @ 1 pm Anna Vogelzang Trio

Sat Nov 6 @ 8:30 pm Lewis Brothers $7 Pearl and the Beard to open

Sun Nov 7 @ 1 pm Lydia Warren

Sun Nov 7 @ 8 pm Zach Brock and The Magic Number $10

Thur Nov 11 @ 8 pm Ted Garber $7

Fri Nov 12 @ 8:30 pm Shanty Irish $7

Sat Nov 13 @ 8:30 pm Mister Baby $7

Sun Nov 14 @ 1 pm Laura Meyer

Thurs Nov 18 @ 8 pm Eleanor Dubinsky Band $7

Fri Nov 19 @ 8:30 pm Steppin’ In It Eli Cook to open

Sat Nov 20 @ 1 pm Star FK Radium

Sat Nov 20 @ 8:30 pm Dangermuffin $10

Sun Nov 21 @ 1 pm Chris Darby with Eric Nassau

Sun Nov 21 @ 8 pm Rusty Belle duo $7

Wed Nov 24 @ 8:30 pm Again and Again Band $8 Hard Rock!

Fri Nov 26 @ 1 pm Ryan Tennis

Fri Nov 26 @ 8:30 pm Furnace Mountain $10

Sat Nov 27 @ 8:30 pm Nu-Blu $10 adv/$12 day of show

Sun Nov 28 @ 8 pm Ashley Brooke Toussant Band $7

Fri Dec 3 @ 8:30 pm The Blackberry Bushes Stringband $7

Sat Dec 4 @ 1 pm Kelly Ravin FREE AFTERNOON SHOW!

Sat Dec 4 @ 8:30 pm Mason Porter $7

Fri Dec 10 @ 8:30 pm Brigid Kaelin $7

Sat Dec 11 @ 8:30 pm The Wild Rumpus $7

Fri Dec 17 @ 8:30 pm HogMaw $7

Sat Dec 18 @ 1 pm Jason Ager FREE AFTERNOON SHOW!

Sat Dec 18 @ 8:30 pm Heather Maloney $8

Fri Dec 24 @ 8 pm the Great Unknown $8

Sat Dec 25 @ 8 pm the Great Unknown $8

Mon Dec 27 @ 8 pm Maya de Vitry & Oliver Craven $7

Tues Dec 28 @ 8 pm Halftime String Band $8

Wed Dec 29 @ 8 pm Rising Regina $7

Thur Dec 30 @ 8 pm the Fox Hunt $8

Fri Dec 31 @ 9 pm

New Years Eve Party

with the

The Steel Wheels

No comments yet

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.